Call us today on 01277 487920
Home   |   Login   |   Terms of Business   |   Contact Us
Meet the Team at Crocus Wealth
Contact Us on 01277 487920
 

Each financial adviser at Crocus Wealth Chartered Financial Planners has many years experience of the financial services industry. They are qualified and offer a high level of technical expertise in investment and financial services, inheritance and taxation, retirement and estate financial planning.

The team is listed below including their particular areas of financial expertise along with their contact details.

Peter Norgate
Managing Director
 
Peter established the business and in addition to running the business he advises existing clients in respect of investment and retirement planning. Peter is closely involved with investment strategy for the company and sits on the Investment committee.
 
Direct Tel: 01277 487928
E-mail: p.norgate@crocuswealth.co.uk
 
 
Gareth Heath
Director
 
Gareth is a founding member of the company and is a Chartered Financial Planner. Gareth heads the investment research and strategy for the company and specialises in the preparation and on-going management of investment portfolios comprising of personal investments, pension funds and trust funds for private clients.
 
Direct Tel: 01277 487926
E-mail: g.heath@crocuswealth.co.uk
 
 
Graham Maguire
Director
 
Graham is also a founding member of the company and is a Chartered Financial Planner. Graham is responsible for both individual and corporate retirement planning. Graham specialises in small to medium size businesses, offering employee benefits, and advice to individual members with their retirement plans.
 
Direct Tel: 01277 487927
E-mail: g.maguire@crocuswealth.co.uk
 
 
Kevin Cowlan
Associate Director
 
Kevin offers holistic financial planning to individuals. Kevin has in excess of 30 years experience within the Financial Services industry, specialising in investment and retirement planning. Kevin is the long term care planning specialist at the company.
 
Direct Tel: 01277 487924
E-mail: k.cowlan@crocuswealth.co.uk
 
 
Stephen Bilton
Protection Specialist
 
Stephen is responsible for both individual and corporate protection advice. In addition he offers full administration support to the advisers at Crocus Wealth Limited and is responsible for maintaining the IT systems at the company.
 
Direct Tel: 01277 487925
E-mail: s.bilton@crocuswealth.co.uk
 
 
Jan Cowlan
Administrator
 
Jan offers full administration support to the advisers at Crocus Wealth Limited and client liaison.
 
Direct Tel: 01277 487923
E-mail: j.cowlan@crocuswealth.co.uk
 
 
Elaine Norgate
Administrator
 
Elaine offers full administration support to the advisers at Crocus Wealth Limited and client liaison.
 
Direct Tel: 01277 487929
E-mail: e.norgate@crocuswealth.co.uk
 
 
Alyson Smith
Administrator
 
Alyson offers full administration support to the advisers at Crocus Wealth Limited and client liaison.
 
Direct Tel: 01277 487922
E-mail: a.smith@crocuswealth.co.uk
 
 
Curtis Berry
Administrator
 
Curtis offers full administration support to the advisers at Crocus Wealth Limited and client liaison.
 
Direct Tel: 01277 487930
E-mail: c.berry@crocuswealth.co.uk
 
 

 
     
   
     
 
Financial Advisers, Crocus Wealth Chartered Financial Planners, investment, financial planning, inheritance and taxation, retirement and estate financial planning, mortgages, life assurance, protection insurance
 
     
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.